Skip to main content

El Dorado Community Health Center’s Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated volunteers with the fiduciary obligation to the organization and the community. Together they provide leadership, vision and guidance for the Center.

The board members strive to act in a manner that fulfills the Center’s mission of improving the health of our community through quality healing and preventative services. Per Federal requirements, the majority of El Dorado Community Health Center’s Board is comprised of a mix of current patient consumers and community members. This helps assure that the many interests, issues and concerns of our local area are identified, evaluated and addressed. We are a community-based organization responsive to the health care needs of the people and communities we serve.

Our Board of Directors

Our mission is to improve the health of our community through quality healing and preventive services. 

Kevin Monsma

Board Chair

Michael Ungeheuer

Vice Chair

Rachel Peigh


Doris Blumenthal


Carol Herrlie

Member at Large

James Zeek

Board Member

Jonas Kriks

Board Member

Leticia Salinas

Board Member

Chris Barton

Board Member

Jesus Cordova

Board Member

Tom Ewing

Board Member

Ben Young

Board Member

Glenn Lawson

Board Member

Jim Wiltshire

Board Member

Ardaman Singh

Board Member

Download Board Documents

Become a board member

Board meetings are held on the Last Tuesday of each month from 5:30pm – 8:30pm.
Except in December.

If you would like more information on how to become a board member please call (530) 621-7700 or email Madeline Forner at